14 Jun 2019

'Black Star Dancing' EP Out Now!

The ‘Black Star Dancing’ EP is released today!
Stream the EP or get your copy on 12” vinyl HERE
1. Black Star Dancing
2. Rattling Rose
3. Sail On
4. Black Star Dancing (12” Mix)
5. Black Star Dancing (The Reflex Revision)

12 Jun 2019

Win 'Black Star Dancing' handwritten, signed lyrics!

Win ‘Black Star Dancing’ handwritten, signed lyrics plus a 12" vinyl EP! To celebrate Friday’s release of the ‘Black Star Dancing’ EP, those of you connected to NGHFB via Facebook Messenger or the official mailing list will be sent exclusive details on how to enter.
Not signed up yet but want to be involved? Make sure to do either of the following before midnight June 13th (GMT).
Chat on Messenger:
Join NGHFB's Mailing List:

31 May 2019

'Rattling Rose' - Out Now!

"She got the soul of a bird, She got a heart of gold…"
Released digitally today… brand new track ‘Rattling Rose’ is taken from the upcoming ‘Black Star Dancing’ EP, available June 14th!
Listen to ‘Rattling Rose’ HERE

30 May 2019

NGHFB to rejoin U2 for the 2019 Australian & NZ leg of the Joshua Tree Tour!

Just announced: Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds will rejoin U2 for the 2019 Australian & NZ leg of the Joshua Tree Tour!
“We, NGHFB, are beside ourselves. The Joshua Tree 2017 Tour was some of the most fun we ever had. It will be both an honour and a pleasure to share the stage with our friends and comrades once again. It’s gonna be a ripper!!”
Tickets go on sale Tuesday 11th June.
8 Nov - Mt. Smart, Auckland, NZ
12 Nov - SunCorp Stadium, Brisbane, AU
15 Nov - Marvel Stadium, Melbourne, AU 
19 Nov - The Oval, Adelaide, AU
22 Nov - Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney, AU 
27 Nov - Optus Stadium, Perth, AU

30 May 2019

Rattling Rose

Listen out for the first play of new track 'Rattling Rose' on Jo Whiley's BBC Radio 2 show from 7pm GMT tonight! Noel will then join Fearn Cotton on The Zoe Ball Breakfast Show for a chat about the track from 8am GMT tomorrow (May 31st). Tune in online HERE