07 Aug 2019

This Is The Place- Vinyl Bundles

‘This Is The Place’ vinyl bundles, including a ltd edition 12" picture disc exclusive to NGHFB store, are available to pre-order HERE

The EP is released September 27th.

1. This Is The Place
2. A Dream Is All I Need To Get By
3. Evil Flower
4. This Is The Place (Dense & Pika Remix)
5. Evil Flower (The Reflex Revision)