05 Aug 2019

'This Is The Place'

Noel Gallagher’s High Flying Birds have just announced brand new EP ‘This Is The Place’!

Have a listen to the title track and pre-order your copy, including limited edition vinyl HERE:

The full EP is released September 27th, 2019 and includes three brand new songs as well as two remixes:
1. This Is The Place

2. A Dream Is All I Need To Get By

3. Evil Flower

4. This Is The Place (Dense & Pika Remix)

5. Evil Flower (The Reflex Revision)