23 Apr 2022

Record Store Day 2022

To celebrate today's 15th anniversary of Record Store Day UK, Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds have released ‘Magic Secrets #1’ - a limited edition, individually numbered 7".
Let us know if you manage to bag a copy!

Artwork: Donovan Gallagher


A1. 'We're Gonna Get There In The End (Demo)'

B1. 'Trying To Find A World That’s Been And Gone: Part 1 (Demo)'